DC AND AC LABORATORY POWER SUPPLIES AND INDUSTRIAL POWER SUPPLIES

Since 2010, DSC-Electronics Germany has specialised in the development and manufacture of innovative AC & DC laboratory and industrial power supplies for all areas of application. With solid know-how, we offer solutions for your projects, develop custom-made products and assist you with our products in the planning and realisation of your project. We continuously work on our laboratory power supplies and optimise them based on the feedback of our customers. Our power supplies are today what makes a good laboratory power supply: Reliable, powerful and flexible. 

DC Laboratory Power Supplies

Our DC laboratory power supplies are divided into four series, with each series aimed at one area of application. Please follow this selection menu (click on the image) for more information and prices on our DC laboratory power supplies.

AC Laboratory Power Supplies

Our AC laboratory power supplies and industrial power sources are divided into two series, with each series aimed at one area of application. Please follow this selection menu (click on the image) for more information and prices on our alternating current power supplies.

GLEICH- UND WECHSELSTROM LABORNETZGERÄTE UND INDUSTRIESTROMVERSORGUNGEN

Seit 2010 spezialisiert sich DSC-Electronics Germany auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung innovativer AC & DC Labor- und Industrienetzgeräte für alle Anwendungsbereiche. Mit solidem Know-How bieten wir Lösungen für Ihre Projekte, entwickeln Sonderanfertigungen und stehen Ihnen bei der Planung und Verwirklichung Ihres Projektes mit unseren Produkten zur Seite. Unsere Labornetzgeräte werden ständig von uns weiterentwickelt, durch das Feedback unserer Kunden optimiert und sind Heute das, was ein gutes Labornetzgerät ausmacht: Zuverlässig, leistungsstark und flexibel. 

DC Gleichstrom-Labornetzgeräte

Unsere Gleichstrom-Labornetzgeräte teilen sich in vier Serien auf, wobei jede Serie auf einen Anwendungsbereich spezialisiert ist. Folgen Sie bitte diesem Auswahlmenü (Klicken Sie auf das Bild) um weitere Informationen und Preise zu unseren Gleichstrom-Labornetzgeräten zu erhalten.

AC Wechselstrom-Labornetzgeräte

Unsere Wechselstrom Labornetzgeräte und Industriestromquellen teilen sich in zwei Serien auf, wobei jede Serie auf einen Anwendungsbereich spezialisiert ist. Folgen Sie bitte diesem Auswahlmenü (Klicken Sie auf das Bild) um weitere Informationen und Preise zu unseren Wechselstrom-Netzgeräten zu erhalten.